Permanent staff

Presidency

Josianne Collerais

Direction

Christian Rizzo — Director +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / c.rizzo@ici-ccn.com

Rostan Chentouf — Executive director +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / r.chentouf@ici-ccn.com

Administration and accounting

Valérie Gauthier — Administrator +33 (0)4 67 60 06 72 / v.gauthier@ici-ccn.com

Sandra Gouttenègre Principal accountant | Life Long Burning project administrator +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / s.gouttenegre@ici-ccn.com

Production and touring

Anne Fontanesi — Production and touring director | Par/ICI: coordinator +33 (0)4 67 60 06 75 / a.fontanesi@ici-ccn.com

Anne Bautz — Production and touring administrator | Life Long Burning project coordinator +33 (0)4 67 60 06 74 / a.bautz@ici-ccn.com

Élodie Fuster Puig — Production and touring assistant +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / e.fusterpuig@ici-ccn.com

exerce Master degree

Anne Kerzerho — Director of studies +33 (0)4 67 60 06 77 / a.kerzerho@ici-ccn.com

Lisa Combettes — In charge of the administrative coordination of the master exerce 04 67 60 06 76 / l.combettes@ici-ccn.com

Nolwen Berger-Amari Attached to logistics and partnerships of the master exerce 04 67 60 06 76 / n.berger-amari@ici-ccn.com

Myrto Katsiki and Jennifer Lacey — Associate research-artists with the master exerce

Communication / Press

Denise Oliver — In charge of communication and press +33 (0)4 67 60 06 71 / d.oliver@ici-ccn.com

Antoine Magdziarz — Communication and press assistant (work-study contract) +33 (0)4 67 60 06 71 / a.magdziarz@ici-ccn.com

Mediation / Training / Public relationships

Nolwen Berger-Amari — Attachée à la médiation et la formation (mission en attente d'un recrutement au poste occupé précédemment par Louise Vantalon) 04 67 60 06 78 / l.vantalon@ici-ccn.com

Lisa Combettes — In charge of the administrative coordination of the training 04 67 60 06 76 / l.combettes@ici-ccn.com

Reception

Géraldine Corréas Reception secretary +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / g.correas@ici-ccn.com

Technical

Thierry Cabrera — Technical director +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / t.cabrera@ici-ccn.com

Marc Coudrais — Stage manager and photographer +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / m.coudrais@ici-ccn.com

Jean-Christophe Minart — Assistant stage manager and scenery builder +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / jc.minart@ici-ccn.com

Panel of the association ICI—CCN

Josianne Collerais — President

Françoise Rougier — Secretary

Barbara Pastre — Treasurer

We thank the artists and technicians who work with us throughout the season, as well as the partner venues and their teams who help us to develop the ICI—CCN's project.

Warm thanks to the interns involved in this adventure.

highlighted dates: public open activities

Archives

July 2020

  • 2
    "d'après une histoire vraie" by Christian Rizzo

    Corum, Montpellier
    — in the framework of Festival Montpellier Danse 2020

    En savoir plus