Permanent staff

Presidency

Josianne Collerais

Direction

Christian Rizzo — Director +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / c.rizzo@ici-ccn.com

Rostan Chentouf — Executive director +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / r.chentouf@ici-ccn.com

Administration and accounting

Valérie Gauthier — Administrator +33 (0)4 67 60 06 72 / v.gauthier@ici-ccn.com

Sandra Gouttenègre Principal accountant | Life Long Burning project administrator +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / s.gouttenegre@ici-ccn.com

Production and touring

Anne Fontanesi — Production and touring director | Par/ICI: coordinator +33 (0)4 67 60 06 75 / a.fontanesi@ici-ccn.com

Anne Bautz — Production and touring administrator | Life Long Burning project coordinator +33 (0)4 67 60 06 74 / a.bautz@ici-ccn.com

Élodie Fuster Puig — Production and touring assistant +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / e.fusterpuig@ici-ccn.com

exerce Master degree

Anne Kerzerho — Director of studies +33 (0)4 67 60 06 77 / a.kerzerho@ici-ccn.com

Marion Pradier Educational programs assistant +33 (0)4 67 60 06 76 / m.pradier@ici-ccn.com

DD Dorvillier — Artiste chercheuse associée au master exerce / dd.dorvillier@ici-ccn.com

Communication / Press

Julie Fourau In charge of communication and press +33 (0)4 67 60 06 71 / j.fourau@ici-ccn.com

Antoine Magdziarz — Communication and press assistant (work-study contract) +33 (0)4 67 60 06 71 / a.magdziarz@ici-ccn.com

Mediation / Training / Public relationships

Louise Vantalon In charge of mediation, training and public relationships +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / l.vantalon@ici-ccn.com

Clara Mure — Attachée à la médiation et au développement des publics (civic service) / c.mure@ici-ccn.com

Reception

Géraldine Corréas Reception secretary +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / g.correas@ici-ccn.com

Technical

Thierry Cabrera — Technical director +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / t.cabrera@ici-ccn.com

Marc Coudrais — Stage manager and photographer +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / m.coudrais@ici-ccn.com

Jean-Christophe Minart — Assistant stage manager and scenery builder +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / jc.minart@ici-ccn.com

Panel of the association ICI—CCN

Josianne Collerais — President

Françoise Rougier — Secretary

Didier Deschamps — Treasurer

We thank the artists and technicians who work with us throughout the season, as well as the partner venues and their teams who help us to develop the ICI—CCN's project.

Warm thanks to the interns involved in this adventure.

highlighted dates: public open activities

Archives

July 2019

  • 31 July to 3 August
    "d'après une histoire vraie" by Christian Rizzo

    Lycée Decourt, Paris (France)
    — in the framework of the Festival Paris l'été

    En savoir plus

September 2019

  • 21 to 22
    Visites d'ICI—CCN

    Journée du patrimoine.
    ICI—CCN → [entrée libre]

October 2019

  • 3 to 6
    "une maison" by Christian Rizzo

    Mercat de les Flors – Casa de la Dansa, Barcelone (Spain)

    En savoir plus

  • 5
    Fêtons ensemble la nouvelle saison d'ICI—CCN !

    ICI—CCN
    → à partir de 16h