Permanent staff

Presidency

Josianne Collerais

Direction

Christian Rizzo — Director +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / c.rizzo@ici-ccn.com

Rostan Chentouf — Executive director +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / r.chentouf@ici-ccn.com

Administration and accounting

Valérie Gauthier — Administrator +33 (0)4 67 60 06 72 / v.gauthier@ici-ccn.com

Sandra Gouttenègre Principal accountant | Life Long Burning project administrator +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / s.gouttenegre@ici-ccn.com

Production and touring

Anne Fontanesi — Production and touring director | Par/ICI: coordinator +33 (0)4 67 60 06 75 / a.fontanesi@ici-ccn.com

Anne Bautz — Production and touring administrator | Life Long Burning project coordinator +33 (0)4 67 60 06 74 / a.bautz@ici-ccn.com

Élodie Fuster Puig — Production and touring assistant +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / e.fusterpuig@ici-ccn.com

exerce Master degree

Anne Kerzerho — Director of studies +33 (0)4 67 60 06 77 / a.kerzerho@ici-ccn.com

Lisa Combettes — In charge of the administrative coordination of the master exerce 04 67 60 06 76 / l.combettes@ici-ccn.com

Nolwen Berger-Amari Attached to logistics and partnerships of the master exerce 04 67 60 06 76 / n.berger-amari@ici-ccn.com

Myrto Katsiki and Jennifer Lacey — Associate research-artists with the master exerce

Communication / Press

Denise Oliver — In charge of communication and press +33 (0)4 67 60 06 71 / d.oliver@ici-ccn.com

Mediation / Training / Public relationships

Lorette Dimnet — In charge of audience development and training +33 (0)4 67 60 06 78 / l.dimnet@ici-ccn.com

Lisa Combettes — In charge of the administrative coordination of the training +33 (0)4 67 60 06 76 / l.combettes@ici-ccn.com

Reception

Géraldine Corréas Reception secretary +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / g.correas@ici-ccn.com

Technical

Thierry Cabrera — Technical director +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / t.cabrera@ici-ccn.com

Marc Coudrais — Stage manager and photographer +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / m.coudrais@ici-ccn.com

Jean-Christophe Minart — Assistant stage manager and scenery builder +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / jc.minart@ici-ccn.com

Panel of the association ICI—CCN

Josianne Collerais — President

Françoise Rougier — Secretary

Barbara Pastre — Treasurer

We thank the artists and technicians who work with us throughout the season, as well as the partner venues and their teams who help us to develop the ICI—CCN's project.

Warm thanks to the interns involved in this adventure.

TO CONTACT US ​

— By e-mail: firstletteroffirstname.lastname@ici-ccn.com (without accents)
— Switchboard: +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70

highlighted dates: public open activities

Archives

May 2021

  • 3
    exerce classe ouverte — Jérémy Damian
  • 19 to 21
    Publications M2 — Master exerce

    Présentation publique des travaux des étudiants en 2de année

    ICI—CCN → 19h [entrée libre]

    En savoir plus

  • 27
    Fenêtre sur résidence — Sorour Darabi

    à 19h [entrée libre] — Studio Bagouet, ICI—CCN

    En savoir plus

June 2021

  • 4
    "le syndrome de ian" de Christian Rizzo

    Opéra de Rennes
    — in the framework of Festival Big Love

    En savoir plus

  • 8 to 10
    Publications M1 — Master exerce

    Présentation publique des travaux des étudiants en 2re année

    ICI—CCN → 19h [entrée libre]

    En savoir plus

  • 11 to 17
    Résidence — Volmir Cordeiro

    à ICI—CCN

    En savoir plus

  • 15 to 17
    "b.c, janvier 1545, fontainebleau.​" de Christian Rizzo (report de nov. 2020)

    En savoir plus

  • 28
    "b.c, janvier 1545, fontainebleau" de Christian Rizzo

    Musée de l’Orangerie, Paris

    En savoir plus

July 2021