Contacts — permanent staff

— Direction

Christian Rizzo — Director
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / c.rizzo@ici-ccn.com

Rostan Chentouf — Executive director
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / r.chentouf@ici-ccn.com


— Administration and Accounting

Valérie Gauthier — Administrator
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 72 / v.gauthier@ici-ccn.com

Sandra Gouttenegre — Chief accountant | Life Long Burning project administrator
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / s.gouttenegre@ici-ccn.com

Abir Seif Asskar — Accounting assistant / a.seif-asskar@ici-ccn.com


— Production and Touring

Anne Fontanesi — Production and touring director | Par/ICI: coordinator
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 75 / a.fontanesi@ici-ccn.com

Anne Bautz — Production and touring administrator | Life Long Burning project coordinator
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 74 / a.bautz@ici-ccn.com

Élodie Fuster Puig — Production and touring assistant
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / e.fusterpuig@ici-ccn.com


— exerce Master Degree

Anne Kerzerho — Director of studies
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 77 / a.kerzerho@ici-ccn.com

Lisa Combettes — In charge of the administrative coordination of the master exerce
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 76 / l.combettes@ici-ccn.com

Nolwen Berger-Amari Attached to logistics and partnerships of the master exerce
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 76 / n.berger-amari@ici-ccn.com

Myrto Katsiki and Katerina Andreou — Associate research-artists with the master exerce


— Communication / Press

Denise Oliver — In charge of Communication and Press
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 71 / d.oliver@ici-ccn.com

Floriane MainguyService civique "Communication and Press" / stagiaire.com@ici-ccn.com


— Mediation / Training / Public Relations

Alice Neussaint — In charge of training and audience development
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 78 / a.neussaint@ici-ccn.com

Lisa Combettes — In charge of the administrative coordination of the training
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 76 / l.combettes@ici-ccn.com


— Reception / Secretariat / Ticket Office

Géraldine Corréas — Reception secretary in charge of the Ticket Office
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / g.correas@ici-ccn.com


— Technical

Thierry Cabrera — Technical director
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / t.cabrera@ici-ccn.com

Marc Coudrais — Stage manager and photographer
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / m.coudrais@ici-ccn.com

Jean-Christophe Minart — Assistant stage manager and scenery builder
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / jc.minart@ici-ccn.com



— Panel of the association ICI—CCN

Josianne Collerais — President

Françoise Rougier — Secretary

Barbara Pastre — Treasurer

highlighted dates: public open activities

Archives

July 2022

  • 11
    Symposium — Jasmine E. Johnson, Germaine Acogny (jour 1)

    Dans le cadre l’Université des Arts de Philadelphie à ICI—CCN 5ème cycle d’étude du 11 au 15 juillet 2022

    En savoir plus

  • 12
    Symposium — Aimée Meredith Cox, Philipa Rothfield (jour 2)

    Dans le cadre l’Université des Arts de Philadelphie à ICI—CCN 5ème cycle d’étude du 11 au 15 juillet 2022

    En savoir plus

  • 13
    Symposium — Aimée Meredith Cox, Philipa Rothfield, Ashon Crawley (jours 3)

    Dans le cadre l’Université des Arts de Philadelphie à ICI—CCN 5ème cycle d’étude du 11 au 15 juillet 2022

    En savoir plus

  • 15
    Symposium — Nora Chipaumire, Ana Pi, Jasmine E. Johnson (jour 4)

    Dans le cadre l’Université des Arts de Philadelphie à ICI—CCN 5ème cycle d’étude du 11 au 15 juillet 2022

    En savoir plus