Contacts — permanent staff

Direction

Christian Rizzo — Director +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / c.rizzo@ici-ccn.com

Rostan Chentouf — Executive director +33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / r.chentouf@ici-ccn.com

Administration and accounting

Valérie Gauthier — Administrator

+33 (0)4 67 60 06 72 / v.gauthier@ici-ccn.com

Sandra Gouttenègre — Principal accountant | Life Long Burning project administrator

+33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / s.gouttenegre@ici-ccn.com

Production and touring

Anne Fontanesi — Production and touring director | Par/ICI: coordinator

+33 (0)4 67 60 06 75 / a.fontanesi@ici-ccn.com

Anne Bautz — Production and touring administrator | Life Long Burning project coordinator

+33 (0)4 67 60 06 74 / a.bautz@ici-ccn.com

Élodie Fuster Puig — Production and touring assistant

+33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / e.fusterpuig@ici-ccn.com

exerce Master degree

Anne Kerzerho — Director of studies

+33 (0)4 67 60 06 77 / a.kerzerho@ici-ccn.com

Lisa Combettes — In charge of the administrative coordination of the master exerce

+33 (0)4 67 60 06 76 / l.combettes@ici-ccn.com

Nolwen Berger-Amari Attached to logistics and partnerships of the master exerce

+33 (0)4 67 60 06 76 / n.berger-amari@ici-ccn.com

Myrto Katsiki and Jennifer Lacey — Associate research-artists with the master exerce

Communication / Press

Denise Oliver — In charge of communication and press

+33 (0)4 67 60 06 71 / d.oliver@ici-ccn.com

Mediation / Training / Public relationships

Lorette Dimnet — In charge of audience development and training

+33 (0)4 67 60 06 78 / l.dimnet@ici-ccn.com

Lisa Combettes — In charge of the administrative coordination of the training

+33 (0)4 67 60 06 76 / l.combettes@ici-ccn.com

Reception

Géraldine Corréas — Reception secretary

+33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / g.correas@ici-ccn.com

Technical

Thierry Cabrera — Technical director

+33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / t.cabrera@ici-ccn.com

Marc Coudrais — Stage manager and photographer

+33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / m.coudrais@ici-ccn.com

Jean-Christophe Minart — Assistant stage manager and scenery builder

+33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / jc.minart@ici-ccn.com

Panel of the association ICI—CCN

Josianne Collerais — President

Françoise Rougier — Secretary

Barbara Pastre — Treasurer

highlighted dates: public open activities

Archives

May 2021

  • 3
    exerce classe ouverte — Jérémy Damian
  • 19 to 21
    Publications M2 — Master exerce

    Présentation publique des travaux des étudiants en 2de année

    ICI—CCN → 19h [entrée libre]

    En savoir plus

  • 27
    Fenêtre sur résidence — Sorour Darabi

    à 19h [entrée libre] — Studio Bagouet, ICI—CCN

    En savoir plus

June 2021

  • 4
    "le syndrome de ian" de Christian Rizzo

    Opéra de Rennes
    — in the framework of Festival Big Love

    En savoir plus

  • 8 to 10
    Publications M1 — Master exerce

    Présentation publique des travaux des étudiants en 2re année

    ICI—CCN → 19h [entrée libre]

    En savoir plus

  • 11 to 17
    Résidence — Volmir Cordeiro

    à ICI—CCN

    En savoir plus

  • 15 to 17
    "b.c, janvier 1545, fontainebleau.​" de Christian Rizzo (report de nov. 2020)

    En savoir plus

  • 28
    "b.c, janvier 1545, fontainebleau" de Christian Rizzo

    Musée de l’Orangerie, Paris

    En savoir plus

July 2021