Contacts — permanent staff

— Presidency

Josiane Collerais

 

— Direction

Christian Rizzo — Director 
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / c.rizzo@ici-ccn.com

Valérie Gauthier — Administrator & Interim Executive director
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 72 / v.gauthier@ici-ccn.com


— Administration and Accounting Department

Valérie Gauthier — Administrator & Interim Executive director
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 72 / v.gauthier@ici-ccn.com

Sandra Gouttenegre — Chief accountant | Life Long Burning project administrator 
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / s.gouttenegre@ici-ccn.com

Abir Seif Asskar — Accounting assistant / a.seif-asskar@ici-ccn.com


— Production and Touring Department

Anne Fontanesi — Production and touring director | Par/ICI: coordinator 
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 75 / a.fontanesi@ici-ccn.com

Anne Bautz — Production and touring administrator | Life Long Burning project coordinator 
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 74 / a.bautz@ici-ccn.com

Élodie Fuster Puig — Production and touring assistant 
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / e.fusterpuig@ici-ccn.com


— Master exerce Department

Anne Kerzerho — Director of studies 
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 77 / a.kerzerho@ici-ccn.com

Lisa Combettes — Administrative coordinator
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 76 / l.combettes@ici-ccn.com

Nolwen Berger-Amari — Attached to logistics and partnerships
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 76 / n.berger-amari@ici-ccn.com

Myrto Katsiki and Katerina Andreou — Associate research-artists at the master exerce


— Public Relations / Communication / Ticket office Department

Denise Oliver — Head of Public Relations Department 
Communications/Press Manager, responsible for coordinating reception/ticketing activities
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 71 / d.oliver@ici-ccn.com

Alice Neussaint — Responsible for Training and Audience Development
Interim Coordinator of the public activities (season 2024-2025) and the activities related to ICI—CCN's associated artists
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 78 / a.neussaint@ici-ccn.com

Lisa Combettes — Administrative coordinator for the Training
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 76 / l.combettes@ici-ccn.com

Géraldine Corréas — Secretary in charge of reception and ticketing
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / g.correas@ici-ccn.com

Maya CorbièreService civique "Audience development and mediation" / formation@ici-ccn.com
Romane Monjauze Service civique "Communication and Press"/ stagiaire.com@ici-ccn.com

Lola Bruyère — Public Relations Assistant  / mediation@ici-ccn.com 
Daria Bresson — In charge of the bar

 

— Technical Department

Bruno Capodagli — Technical director 
+33 (0)7 87 61 45 98 / b.capodagli@ici-ccn.com 

Shani Breton — Stage manager
+33 (0)7 88 94 02 91 / s.breton@ici-ccn.com 

Jean-Christophe Minart — Assistant stage manager and scenery builder 
+33 (0)4 67 60 06 70 / jc.minart@ici-ccn.com
 


— ICI—CCN association's office

Josianne Collerais — President

Françoise Rougier — Secretary

Barbara Pastre — Treasurer

 

We would like to thank the temporary workers (artists and technicians) who work with us throughout the season, as well as the partner venues and their teams with whom we are implementing the ICI—CCN project. Thanks also to the trainees involved in this adventure.

TO CONTACT US
- By e-mail: firstletteroffirstname.name@ici-ccn.com (without accents)
- Switchboard / Reception: 04 67 60 06 70